Movember: Day 12

12 11 2010

Movember: Day 12

I know it’s been more than a few days since I have put an update in, but it’s been really busy planning for the move and everything. I always try to not accumulate stuff, but I’ve found that it’s super hard to actually have nothing, lol… Believe me, I’ve tried. I have no furniture save my bed, dresser and nightstand (which are staying), so now i’m just trying to make everything fit into some duffel bags and then just ship them cross country (i’m flying)…. much cheaper.

But enough about me, let’s talk about Movember.  Our team is plugging along, everyone diligently seeking people to join the cause, or support us financially (every little bit helps).  Joey is our money leader at this point. This is the second year in a row that he’s been the front runner for us at this point in the Movember season, so kudos to him.

As always you can check out our team, see our progress, and of course donate here:

 

http://us.movember.com/mospace/201539/

 

Day: 12

Team Size: 22 (+4)

Money Raised: $1,057 (+$787)

National Rank: 504 (+339)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

