DJ Fashen: January 2010 Charts Mix

19 01 2010

It's Fashen!!

My homie DJ Fashen just put up this mix to get you in the mood to….. well, I guess you’ll have to listen to it and tell me what it puts you in the mood to do.  Check out Fashen’s blog “It’s Fashen,”  and jam out.  PEace!

1. Partysquad – Rage – Top Billin
2. Sound Of Stereo – Velcro – N.E.W.S./Lectroluv
3. Dooze Jackers – Got Line – White Label
4. Telephoned – Dancin On Me – Fools Gold
5. Clipse – All Eyes On Me – Star Trak
6. Pase Rock – Nights (Nadastrom Remix) – Dim Mak
7. Sound Of Stereo – Button (BeatauCue Remix) – N.E.W.S./Lectroluv
8. Gucci Mane feat. Lil B. – Break Yo Self – (Diplo Remix) – Asylum
9. Silver City – Victoria Jam – Deep Freeze
10. Congorock – Babylon – Fools Gold

January 2010 Charts Mix – Fashen

[From It’s]




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: