People of Wal-Mart

30 08 2009
FeMullet

FeMullet

Oh gracious…. this might be the single funniest thing I have ever seen. I worked at Wal-Mart (Macedonia,OH-fairly normal, and Mt. Vernon,OH- atypical of this website. So I’ve seen it all…. trust me) all the way through college and for like 6 months afterwards. I have uber-fond memories of the place, and this website helps to express some of my more interesting memories. Be sure to send your pics in to add to the fun. This is super fresh too. Website got started at the beginning of August. I’m sure you’ll be hearing abt this from someone famous soon, but you can tell them that you saw it here first!

Check out: People of Wal-Mart

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

